Community:

                    

 

You may also be interested in thecomingone.org

 

Welcome to the Community

 

Scroll down to find "Meditations for the Soul", the "Circle Conversations" (formerly "Community Forum"), and other inspiring resources and programs that expand our
collective soul awareness.
 

To receive regular communications, click HERE
 


 

   

We welcome you to join a Tree of Light Community for a live, guided meditation. 

  Every Wednesday at 8pm GMT
(Thursday in the Asia Pacific)

 

4pm New York · 9pm London · 10pm Rome · 7am Sydney

CLICK TO JOIN
10 minutes before start time
 

Click HERE for an invitation to share with others

 



 

CIRCLE CONVERSATIONS
(formerly known as "Community Forum")

 

"Living as a Soul as we prepare for the Coming One"
 

You are warmly invited to join a monthly sharing of insights from Spiritual Elders
followed by a group exploration of spiritual living as we enter the Age of the Soul.


Next: 22nd April • 8 GMT
4pm New York · 9pm London · 10pm Rome · 6am Sydney (23rd)

 

CLICK TO JOIN
10 minutes before start time

An invitation to share with others coming soon
Click HERE to view slides from the preceding Forum
Click HERE to view the first video shown at the preceding Forum

Click HERE to view the second video shown at the preceding Forum

 


 

Weekly Inspirations

Receive an illustrated quote and message from Spiritual Elders each week.
Text “Light” to 719-223-9960
(Available only in the US and Canada with a smart phone)

Click HERE for more information

 




Podcast Series

 

                  Soul Awakening and the New Earth
Explore a soulful awakening quietly taking place on the planet amongst seemingly ordinary people. In this new age of Aquarius, a new consciousness is beginning to find expression. . .

                                              Click to Listen

 

 

                   Words from the Spiritual Hierarchy
The passages shared in these podcasts are messages for humanity from members of the spiritual Hierarchy. They have achieved mastery over the human condition and reside on a subtler dimension from where they guide humanity’s evolution.

                                       Click to Listen

 

 

 

To share a meditation or video, click the link or image
and use the share icon in YouTube
 


Recent Meditation Recording
 Meditations for the Soul

Meditaion 27: Christ's Impact in the Past and Role in the Future

Click HERE to listen


Click HERE for a playlist for all of the Meditations
 


 

Video of the Month


Click the image to view the featured video
Click HERE then scroll down for more new videos

Click HERE for a playlist of all videos

 

"A New Spiritual Reality"

 

Recent Illustrated Quotes

Click the meme to enlarge.  To share, either right click the large image or use your
browser menu, and look for the Share or Copy icon.


Click HERE for a list of all Illustrated Quotes

‚ÄčClick HERE then scroll down for more Illustrated Quotes (memes) from A Tree of Light
To see and share many more inspiring memes, also visit NewWavesofLight.org

 

00363-F

00318-F